The Call to Sonship

In the year 1990, as a young man of age 24, the Lord visited me in a dream and gave me a very thick book. He told me in the dream encounter that in the years to come He will teach and show me divine mysteries concerning Christ and His Church. Ten years later in 2000 I was given another dream which I visited a heavenly library and saw many ancient scrolls and books there. One book caught my attention and it was with the title “The Sons of God”.

Knowing by then that the Lord had commissioned me to write the book, I labored for the next ten years to work on the book assignment. The work was so voluminous that I subsequently break it down into a series of 9 books. “The Call to Sonship”, foreword by Bishop Bill Hamon in 2010 and released by US Publisher Xulon Press in 2011, is the first volume of the Sons of God series. The remaining volumes will be released in stages after I released my book “The Dream Interpreter” by next year. The second volume of The Sons of God series is entitled “God’s Full Salvation Plan”.

This is my life-long assignment. This is the Lord’s book. The Call to Sonship is dedicated to our Lord Jesus Christ, who revealed Himself to me in prophetic dreams and charged me through prophetic words to write The Sons of God series. I am not a prolific writer and should be the last of all to undertake this work. Yet it is His good pleasure to set me apart (even when I was in my mother’s womb) and to give me the privilege to undertake this divine assignment of writing for the purpose of revealing God’s eternal purpose and the Father’s heart’s desire. To Him I offer my heartfelt thanks for helping me throughout the course of my writing.

This book is also dedicated to the many redeemed, regenerated, now being transformed, and soon to be glorified sons of God all over the world. I pray that whoever read it will run with the visions and will get ready to hasten the return of our Firstborn Brother, our Bridegroom, the Lamb-God, the King of kings, and the Lord of lords.

ImageImage

This entry was posted in The Call to Sonship. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Call to Sonship

  1. Amazon Link: E Book:

  2. In US can be purchased on spot through Expresso Book Machine at the following location: http://net.ondemandbooks.com/odb/lsi/9781613799536

  3. To purchase a copy in In South Africa please contact: Jessica Vd Walt, Shop 4, Ludwig Field Building, 117 Nelson Mandela Drive, Nylstroom. Tel: 0147172532.

  4. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months
    for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.

  5. Pingback: The Keys to walking in the Fullness of Sonship – Jeffrey Stewart | johnnyrahul

  6. For toll free order in US call:
    Jason Fletcher
    Book Sales Strategist
    Toll-free: 1-855-234-2487
    Outside the US: 407-949-3031

  7. “Himalayan Harvest Vision-Nepal” is fully committed in order to reach in all unreached Himalayan living TRIBES & NATION’S of South Asia. I am blessed one who got an opportunity to Translate ” The Call To Sonship”Into Nepali. I want Distribute this Nepali version in all Nepali reading People hands in south Asia through my Evangelical efforts But For this I need Gods Peoples Prayer Support and Financial Assistance…..Pray To God..and open your heart for this great purpose.
    Deepak Raj Rokka
    Himalayan Harvest Vision-Nepal
    nepal3824@gmail.com
    00977-98173986

Leave a comment